1-UnIoN

PeAcE

Latest topics

» Choose SEO friendly web designs
Wed May 05, 2010 1:19 pm by ViviMoor

» For Jackal (shadowman.j@hotmail.com) Bruce lee VIDEO
Sun Jun 28, 2009 4:14 pm by Knowntruth

» Eurovision 2009!
Mon Mar 16, 2009 12:04 am by Madwolf

» hey b.i.g here
Sat Mar 07, 2009 5:29 pm by No_One

» Oeschinen Lake
Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:41 am by Madwolf

» LOSER mountain .... ?
Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:39 am by Madwolf

» HOW .............. ?
Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:38 am by Madwolf

» HATRED ...
Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:37 am by Madwolf

» <<<<Hia>>>>
Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:28 am by Madwolf

Log in

I forgot my password

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1257 messages in 129 subjects

We have 46 registered users

The newest registered user is ViviMoor

Keywords

HOW .............. ?

Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:05 pm by J . U . N . I . O . R

this …

[ Full reading ]
HATRED ...

Thu Jan 22, 2009 5:10 am by J . U . N . I . O . R

i have …

[ Full reading ]
The Union is now on Bebo!

Wed Sep 03, 2008 9:28 pm by Madwolf

For those …

[ Full reading ]
You know, it might just be the tiredness talking...

Wed Sep 03, 2008 2:49 am by SeanpaulSmillie

Hi, …

[ Full reading ]
Are you feeling Angry? Depressed? Lonely?....

Wed Sep 03, 2008 2:22 pm by SeanpaulSmillie

If so …

[ Full reading ]
why do most of the people act like they know everything while they don't ..

Thu Jun 19, 2008 2:20 pm by J . U . N . I . O . R

there …

[ Full reading ]
What does life means to u ?

Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:34 pm by Devil xA

hi …

[ Full reading ]
Meanings of Love

Sun Feb 17, 2008 12:22 am by Devil xA

The word


[ Full reading ]
==+ANGER+==

Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:12 pm by Devil xA

Anger is …


[ Full reading ]

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:21 pm

Poll

What should we do language-wise
11% 11% [ 1 ]
22% 22% [ 2 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
67% 67% [ 6 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 9


    Ur Opinion !!!

    Share
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Tue Feb 26, 2008 8:04 am

    Ok PPl

    in this topic we will pick a movie of the week !! and we will all talk about every small detail about it !!

    so let me see which moive u all wanna start with !!!
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Tue Feb 26, 2008 8:45 am

    HEY I M CRAZY ABT I M A LAGEND


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:35 pm

    so u want us to talk about it ?? !!

    we will talk about it ?

    every lil detail ?
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:40 pm

    NOOOO NOOOO LETS WAIT & TLK ABT A MOVIE I DIDNT WATCHED CUZ IMALAGEND I WATCHED IT 10 TIMES Very Happy


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Wed Feb 27, 2008 12:02 pm

    ok do u like scary movies ?

    J . U . N . I . O . R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Number of posts : 117
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by J . U . N . I . O . R on Wed Feb 27, 2008 2:04 pm

    hey guys

    i don't like scary movies a lot .. and it depends on the movie and the shooting scenes and also the stars .
    but i general i don't like them .

    so choose a movie and let us talk about it .
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Wed Feb 27, 2008 2:51 pm

    ok does it have to be something we ve seen before or something all of us see together

    J . U . N . I . O . R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Number of posts : 117
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by J . U . N . I . O . R on Wed Feb 27, 2008 4:22 pm

    anything
    u know i'll give u options and u choose one of them :

    1- UNFORGIVEN
    2- SAW ( all parts )
    3- RESIDENT EVIL ( all parts )
    4- RAMBO 4
    5- ALIENS v.s PREDATOR
    6- THE BOURN ULTIMATUM
    7- THE SHOOTER
    8- RUNNING
    9- HEAT
    10- NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN

    ok u choose one guys and let's start chatting about it
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Wed Feb 27, 2008 8:45 pm

    SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW SAW PLEASE Very Happy


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:41 am

    LOOOL i didnt see not even one part of saw

    but ill go for HEAT !!
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:37 pm

    man u should watch saw walla ra7eeeeeeeeeeb


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:51 pm

    LOL ok someday !!

    so lets stick with something we all watched

    MaGic
    New in the Union

    Female Number of posts : 38
    Age : 26
    Location : JeddaH
    Job/hobbies : Dancing ..}
    Registration date : 2008-02-22

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by MaGic on Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:58 pm

    J . U . N . I . O . R wrote:

    10- NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN


    woOow i wanna watch it Very Happy i think it`s amazing =)

    plz talk about t Smile
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Fri Feb 29, 2008 8:12 pm

    fuck i dont remember anything about that movie !!

    MaGic
    New in the Union

    Female Number of posts : 38
    Age : 26
    Location : JeddaH
    Job/hobbies : Dancing ..}
    Registration date : 2008-02-22

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by MaGic on Fri Feb 29, 2008 8:47 pm

    Really !!!

    Ok mmm Let`s talk about da prestige it`s talk about gr8 story

    =)
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:15 am

    magic !! LOOL is that a romantic movie ??

    cuz to be honest i didnt see it
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Sat Mar 01, 2008 8:01 am

    NAAA ME 2 I WILL & SEARCH IT IN GOOGLE Smile


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R

    MaGic
    New in the Union

    Female Number of posts : 38
    Age : 26
    Location : JeddaH
    Job/hobbies : Dancing ..}
    Registration date : 2008-02-22

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by MaGic on Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:35 pm

    Devil xA wrote:magic !! LOO L is that a romantic movie ??

    cuz to be honest i didnt see it

    noOo it`s not romantic movie .. Smile

    But f u want let`s talk about da lake house it`s soOo romantic king But i knw u didn`t watch it cuz u don`t like romantic movies it`s 4 girlz loOol cheers
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:44 pm

    hey lets tlk at saw


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Sun Mar 02, 2008 10:31 am

    ok so its u to u to talk about the prestige or saw
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:10 am

    HEY MOE FIRST I THINK U SHOULD DOWNLOAD SAW2


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Sun Mar 02, 2008 12:58 pm

    ok ill download the movie saw 1 2 and 3
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Sun Mar 02, 2008 1:01 pm

    MaGic wrote:

    noOo it`s not romantic movie .. Smile

    But f u want let`s talk about da lake house it`s soOo romantic king But i knw u didn`t watch it cuz u don`t like romantic movies it`s 4 girlz loOol cheers


    who said i dont like romantic movies ?
    i like romantic movies Very Happy
    and plus romantic movies are for boys and girls as far as i know !!! Razz
    avatar
    Devil xA
    Welcome to the Union

    Male Number of posts : 246
    Age : 29
    Location : MARS
    Job/hobbies : Student
    Humor : LAUGHIN MY ASS OUT
    Registration date : 2008-02-07

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Devil xA on Sat Mar 08, 2008 9:50 pm

    fine ppl lets talk about saw
    avatar
    S_W_A_Y_E_R
    AdMinStAtOr
    AdMinStAtOr

    Male Number of posts : 365
    Age : 25
    Location : iN u R dReAmZ
    Job/hobbies : I dOnT ReMeMbEr
    Humor : i WiLl tHiNk & WrItE
    Registration date : 2008-02-06

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by S_W_A_Y_E_R on Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:09 pm

    hey moe did u watched SAW?


    _________________
    SOLDIER_1_00@HOTMIAL.COM
    S_W_A_Y_E_R

    Sponsored content

    Re: Ur Opinion !!!

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:55 am